Business Partners

    Title Partners

    Once you are under contract on a home, you will need to work with a title company. A title company acts as a liaison to legally transfer a property title from one party to another. After you hire a title company, they will conduct a title search on the property and issue a report that verifies that the title is valid and can be legally sold by the seller.

    They can also issue title insurance to protect the buyer and the lender should any problems with the property be revealed during the title search. Title insurance may help provide protection even after the sale is complete in the event that title problems are discovered in the future.

    After you’ve conducted your research and are satisfied with the property, you can close on your new home with more confidence. Your title company will oversee your closing and will work with both the buyer and the seller to distribute money and transfer the title.

    We have worked with the following Title Companies/Agents in the past:

    Marty Miller | Providence Title
    281.305.4801
    MMiller@protitletx.com
    8505 Technology Forest Place, Suite 301
    The Woodlands, TX 77381

    Kyle Brown | Chicago Title
    281.362.2009
    kyle.brown@ctt.com
    1450 Lake Robbins Dr #120
    The Woodlands, TX 77380

    Yessica Apolinar | First American Title (Bilingual)
    281.296.3073
    yapolinar@firstam.com
    2520 Research Forest Suite 110
    The Woodlands, TX 77381

    Rebecca Carnicle | Great American Title
    281.771.3605
    rcarnicle@greatamtitle.com
    26113 Oak Ridge Drive, Suite D
    The Woodlands, TX 77380

    Wendy Trahan | Fidelity National Title
    281.203.6020
    wtrahan@fnf.com
    1800 Hughes Landing Boulevard, Suite 150
    The Woodlands, TX 77380

    Evan Koymarianos | North American Title
    281.419.2992
    evan@nat.com
    2829 Technology Forest Boulevard, Suite 400
    The Woodlands, TX 77381


     

    Home Improvement Partners

    Brad Locke | Moisture Solutions

    moisturesolutions@earthlink.net / 832.423.7036

     

    Gregory Carter | Ivory Carter Enterprises
    281.733.3106

     

    Derrick McMullen | AK Inspection Services/AK Termite and Pest Control

    dwmcmullen@sbcglobal.net / 713.870.9801