Business Partners

    Title Partners

    Chase Williams | Providence Title
    281.305.4795
    cwilliams@protitletx.com
    8505 Technology Forest Place, Suite 301
    The Woodlands, TX 77381

    Linda Rockwood | Chicago Title
    281.379.9336
    linda.rockwood@ctt.com
    1450 Lake Robbins Dr #120
    The Woodlands 77380

    Yessica Apolinar | First American Title (Bilingual)
    281.296.3073
    yapolinar@firstam.com
    2520 Research Forest Suite 110
    The Woodlands, TX 77381

    Lacee Deihl | Chicago Title
    281.362.2015
    lacee.diehl@ctt.com
    teamlaceediehl@ctt.com
    1450 Lake Robbins Drive
    The Woodlands, TX 77380

    Rebecca Carnicle | Great American Title
    281.771.3605
    rcarnicle@greatamtitle.com
    26113 Oak Ridge Drive, Suite D
    The Woodlands, TX 77380

    Wendy Trahan | Fidelity National Title
    281.203.6020
    wtrahan@fnf.com
    1800 Hughes Landing Boulevard, Suite 150
    The Woodlands, TX 77380

    Evan Koymarianos | North American Title
    281.419.2992
    evan@nat.com
    2829 Technology Forest Boulevard, Suite 400
    The Woodlands, TX 77381


     

    Home Improvement Partners

    Brad Locke | Moisture Solutions
    moisturesolutions@earthlink.net

    832.423.7036

    Gregory Carter | Ivory Carter Enterprises
    281.733.3106